Property Press Awards 2021: The Winners


Writers Martina Lees & Zoe Dare Hall were multiple winners at the annual event to ‘celebrate the finest output in property journalism’.

This content is available only to PrimeResi Members.

If you have a membership login below, otherwise join Prime Resi today for full access to the Journal of Luxury Property.